EVENTS

  

<< Sep 26 2017 - Mar 13 2018 >>

Mommy and Me Ramsay - Fall 2017 with Tara Munro at BBS Ramsay Next held on Tue, Sep 26, 2017 at 10:45 am - 11:35 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Sep 12, 2017 - Tue Oct 24, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Mommy & Me Bow Trail - Fall 2017 with Chaela Houston at BBS Bow Trail Next held on Wed, Sep 27, 2017 at 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Sep 11, 2017 - Mon Oct 23, 2017
Learn More Online registration is closed. Please contact us for details.
Level I & II: Instructor Training Calgary with Emma Cook at BBS Ramsay Next held on Sat, Oct 14, 2017 at 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
This enrollment runs from Sat Oct 14, 2017 - Sun Oct 15, 2017
Learn More
Mommy & Me Bow Trail - Winter 2017 with Chaela Houston at BBS Bow Trail Next held on Mon, Oct 30, 2017 at 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm
This enrollment runs from Mon Oct 30, 2017 - Mon Dec 11, 2017
Learn More
Mommy & Me Ramsay - Winter 2017 with Tara Munro at BBS Ramsay Next held on Tue, Oct 31, 2017 at 10:45 am - 11:35 am
This enrollment runs from Tue Oct 31, 2017 - Tue Dec 12, 2017
Learn More