Barre Body Fit 75


This class is taught by:

Brittany Lange

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY? 
A: I am constantly trying to challenge myself in new ways - always learning, always growing. Seeking that challenge gets me out of bed in the morning and is what I bring to my classes. I am always trying to push myself to that next level - you with me? ;) 

Q: WHAT DOES BEING A PART OF THE BBS TRIBE MEAN TO YOU?
A: Everything. Being a part of this community is so special - no matter what kind of day I am having I always leave the studio feeling better than when I walked through the doors. Sometimes we are the ones motivating and other times we are there to receive that push, that's the beauty of it. It's simple - we RISE together! <3 

Q: YOUR PERSONALITY IN 3 WORDS OR LESS?
A:  Perfectionist. Ambitious. Confident.

"Don't be afraid to push past the limits of your comfort zone - this is how you learn and grow." 

 
Follow Brittany on Instagram: @brittanylange  
 
This 75 minute class gives you a little extra of all your favourite things. Come for the barre body fit sequence you know and love, with extra time to spend on glutes, core, and stretch.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sun Dec 16 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Dec 23 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Dec 30 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Jan 06 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Jan 13 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Jan 20 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Jan 27 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Feb 03 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Feb 10 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Feb 17 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Feb 24 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Mar 03 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Mar 10 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Mar 17 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Mar 24 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Mar 31 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Sun Apr 07 10:15 am - 11:30 am with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay