BBS Bangin' Backside


This class is taught by:

Crystal T. Thomson-Dick

Hometown: Calgary, AB

Why do you love Barre? I love barre because it's fun! No two classes are the same, and its a total body workout that is as challenging as you want to make it. And most importantly it gets RESULTS!!

After barre you can be found: at home playing with my kids.

What little things make you smile? Sunshine, flowers and rain.

What is your guilty pleasure? Ice Cream

Emma Cook

Hometown: Calgary, AB

Why do you love Barre? It is an incredible workout and so fun! I honestly never get bored of it. The fusion between Pilates, dance, strength training and awesome loud music!

What is a secret talent of yours? I carve a pretty mean pumpkin!

What is your guilty pleasure? Peanut Butter.

What little things make you smile? Cat videos. I can't get enough!

 
You asked and we answered. Introducing our newest schedule addition: BBS Bangin' Backside! Come to this class for a higher, tighter, rounder butt. We'll run you through the BBS format you know and love with an extra emphasis on sculpting you seat, toning your hamstrings, and strengthening your back. All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 26 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Sep 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Oct 03 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Oct 04 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Oct 10 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Oct 11 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Oct 17 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Oct 18 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Oct 24 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Oct 25 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Oct 31 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Nov 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Nov 07 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Nov 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Nov 14 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Nov 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Nov 21 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Nov 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Nov 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay