BBS Bangin' Backside


This class is taught by:

Crystal T. Thomson-Dick

Hometown: Calgary, AB

Why do you love Barre? I love barre because it's fun! No two classes are the same, and its a total body workout that is as challenging as you want to make it. And most importantly it gets RESULTS!!

After barre you can be found: at home playing with my kids.

What little things make you smile? Sunshine, flowers and rain.

What is your guilty pleasure? Ice Cream

Emma Cook

Hometown: Calgary, AB

Why do you love Barre? It is an incredible workout and so fun! I honestly never get bored of it. The fusion between Pilates, dance, strength training and awesome loud music!

What is a secret talent of yours? I carve a pretty mean pumpkin!

What is your guilty pleasure? Peanut Butter.

What little things make you smile? Cat videos. I can't get enough!

 
You asked and we answered. Introducing our newest schedule addition: BBS Bangin' Backside! Come to this class for a higher, tighter, rounder butt. We'll run you through the BBS format you know and love with an extra emphasis on sculpting you seat, toning your hamstrings, and strengthening your back. All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Nov 28 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Nov 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Dec 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Dec 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Dec 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Dec 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Dec 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Dec 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Dec 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 02 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 09 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 16 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 23 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 30 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal T. Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 31 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay