BBS Bangin' Backside


This class is taught by:

Crystal Thomson-Dick

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR CLASS STYLE? 
A: BANGIN!!! Also, Motivating, Challenging, Technical & Personal. 

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB?
A: I'm mostly a stay-at-home mom to my two amazing kids. I also work for Newad Media part-time. In my LBK (life before kids), I was a Psychological Assistant where I administered psychological testing on clients. 

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY?
A:  My why is my family. The opportunity to grow, build strength and share my love of movement with every client I see at the studio and every member of the BBS community that I interact with, is another small part of what drives me to do what I do. When I sweat, push myself a little harder, and share my enthusiasm and excitement for barre and the process of doing something for yourself, to better yourself; I become a better person in all areas of my life. To strive to be the best mother, wife, daughter and friend that I can be is my main focus, and the reason I get out of bed every morning.

"Life is too short to worry about things you cannot change. Let it go, and focus on the things you can change. Remember that it's all a part of the journey and the lesson." 

 

Emma Cook

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB? 
A: I am a Registered Respiratory Therapist and the Director of Training at BBS.

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY?
A:  To be the best version of myself that I can be in order to share that with my family and friends.

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR CLASS STYLE?
A: Energizing. Challenging. Motivating. Precise. Results.

"Stop worrying about the past and future; enjoy the NOW." 

 
Follow Emma on Instagram: @ejrc83  
 
You asked and we answered. Introducing our newest schedule addition: BBS Bangin' Backside! Come to this class for a higher, tighter, rounder butt. We'll run you through the BBS format you know and love with an extra emphasis on sculpting you seat, toning your hamstrings, and strengthening your back. All levels welcome.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Dec 18 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Dec 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Jan 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 08 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 09 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 15 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 22 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Jan 29 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Feb 05 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Feb 12 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 13 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Tue Feb 19 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm with Crystal Thomson-Dick
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma Cook
    at BBS Ramsay