Mommy & Me Drop-In - Babies & Toddlers welcome


This class is taught by:

Nicole Wickett W

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB? 
A: Ballet Teacher!

Q: WHAT MADE YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH BARRE?
A: Marlo & Lindsay <3

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR PERSONALITY IN 3 WORDS:
A:  Genuine, lively, & positive. 

"I live for the "ah ha" moments."

Follow Nicole on Instagram: @nicole_fancyfeet  
 

Chelsey Phillips P

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB? 
A: I have two! I coach figure skating and work for Athletics Alberta, sports and fitness are my life. 

Q: WHAT MADE YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH BARRE?
A:  Everything! The energy, movement, music, and the sweat. But MOST of all, the people.

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY?
A:  Having challenges to wholeheartedly rise to, big or small, being able to prove to myself what I'm made of when I struggle and helping others do the same.

"NOTHING beats determination!"

Ashley Goethals G

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB? 
A: Client Care Manager at BBS! 

Q: WHAT MADE YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH BARRE?
A:  How much fun it is and how fast it changed my body.

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR CLASS STYLE:
A: Rave Comedy.

"I love being a part of a community full of likeminded and supportive women."
 
Follow Ashley on Instagram: @ashleygoethals  
 
Our Mommy & Me classes welcome drop-in’s at both Calgary locations. Have another little one at home? Bring your toddler to class with you too! Childcare is not provided.

Classes are offered as per the schedule outlined below:

Monday / Wednesday @ Bow Trail from 115pm - 205pm 
 
Tuesday / Thursday @ Ramsay from 1045am - 1135am

Sign up using your Limited or Tribe Memberships OR purchase a 10 class card. Space is limited - sign up online in advance to secure your spot.

Our 1-month Intro is not accepted for this program.

To register for our 4-week program, visit our EVENTS tab or contact us at Calgary@barrebodystudio.com

Mommy & Me is a post-natal barre class designed to give new moms a dynamic barre workout with their babies safely nestled into their own carriers.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Oct 22 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Nicole Wickett W
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 23 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 24 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Thu Oct 25 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Ashley Goethals G
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Oct 29 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Nicole Wickett W
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 30 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 31 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Thu Nov 01 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Ashley Goethals G
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 05 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Nicole Wickett W
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 06 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 07 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Thu Nov 08 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Ashley Goethals G
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 12 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Nicole Wickett W
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 13 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 14 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Thu Nov 15 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Ashley Goethals G
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 19 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Nicole Wickett W
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 20 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 21 1:15 pm - 2:05 pm with Chelsey Phillips P
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Thu Nov 22 10:45 am - 11:35 am with Ashley Goethals G
    at BBS Ramsay