Barre.Tone.Sweat.


This class is taught by:

Amber Brodziak

Hometown: Saskatoon, SK

Why do you love Barre? It changes your body shape and increases strength without straining or over working your body and muscles. It is by far the most effective form of exercise I have found in years of working out.

What do you want to be when you grow up? I work in adolescent mental health as a therapist. I feel so lucky that I truly love what I do. The challenge and the complexity of my career keeps me loving it! I can’t really picture doing anything else!

What little things make you smile? Sunshine and chocolate.

Do you carry anything odd with you in your purse or gym bag? Just an inappropriate amount of grip socks.

 

Barre.Tone.Sweat is designed to challenge you with added cardio, higher intensity strength sequences, and combination choreography. We recommend attending 5 Barre Body Fit classes prior to attending a B.T.S class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Sep 27 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Sep 27 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Mon Oct 02 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Amber Brodziak
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 04 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 04 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Oct 11 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 11 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Mon Oct 16 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Amber Brodziak
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 18 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Mon Oct 23 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Amber Brodziak
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 25 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Mon Oct 30 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Amber Brodziak
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 01 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Mon Nov 06 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Amber Brodziak
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 08 6:30 pm - 7:30 pm with Brittany Lange
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 7:50 pm with Lindsey Z. Zook
    at BBS Bow Trail