Barre.Tone.Sweat.


This class is taught by:

Emma C. Cook

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB? 
A: I am a Registered Respiratory Therapist and the Director of Training at BBS.

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY?
A:  To be the best version of myself that I can be in order to share that with my family and friends.

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR CLASS STYLE?
A: Energizing. Challenging. Motivating. Precise. Results.

"Stop worrying about the past and future; enjoy the NOW." 

 
Follow Emma on Instagram: @ejrc83  
 
Barre.Tone.Sweat is designed to challenge you with added cardio, higher intensity strength sequences, and combination choreography. We recommend attending 5 Barre Body Fit classes prior to attending a B.T.S class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon Aug 20 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Aug 27 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Sep 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Sep 17 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Sep 24 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Oct 01 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Oct 08 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Oct 15 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Oct 22 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Oct 29 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 05 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 12 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 19 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Nov 26 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Dec 03 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Mon Dec 10 5:15 pm - 6:15 pm with Emma C. Cook
    at BBS Ramsay