Core + Tone


This class is taught by:

Reanna Dorscher

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR CLASS STYLE? 
A: EARLY - I mostly teach at 6am BUT, my classes are empowering, energetic and FUN! 

Q: WHAT'S YOUR DAY JOB?
A:  I am a consultant for a firm where we advise Boards on executive compensation and related governance matters.

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY?
A:  I am constantly striving to be the best version of myself for those I love. I have realised in order to be the best sister/daughter/friend i can be, I need to be fulfilled which includes working hard, staying active, being social, and travelling often.

"Be present. Worry less about the "what ifs" and "maybes". Enjoy the now and the certain." 

 
Focusing on your core, strength and toning, this class is designed to target all areas of the body with an emphasis on the core work and centre-led movement.

Skip the barre in this class and get ready to spend more time working in the middle of the room and on the floor with cardio bursts to keep your heart rate elevated.


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Dec 12 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Dec 19 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 02 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 09 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 16 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 23 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Jan 30 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 06 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 13 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 20 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Feb 27 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Mar 06 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Mar 13 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Mar 20 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Mar 27 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Apr 03 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Wed Apr 10 6:05 am - 6:55 am with Reanna Dorscher
    at BBS Bow Trail