Barre for Local Charity $10 drop in


This class is taught by:
Everyone has a first class...this is yours!! Barre Body Studio was the first barre focused studio in Alberta. During our 50-min Barre for Local Charity class, we will introduce you to the basics of barre.
 
Donations will support local charities brought forth by members of our community. Our charity of choice for 2018 is the Ronald McDonald House. 
 
Donations accepted in-studio. Min. $10.00 donation is required. 
 
See you at the barre.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Aug 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Aug 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Aug 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Sep 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Sep 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Sep 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Sep 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Oct 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Nov 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Dec 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay
  • Wed Dec 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with New Instructor *
    at BBS Ramsay