Barre Body Fit


This class is taught by:
The original. If you’re new to the studio, start with this one-hour class. It combines choreographed strength and flexibility training while incorporating the ballet barre.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 30 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 06 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 13 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 20 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Nov 27 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Dec 04 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Dec 11 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Dec 18 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Dec 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Jan 01 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Emma Duffy D
    at BBS Bow Trail