Barre Body Fit


This class is taught by:

Marlo Brausse

Q: WHAT'S YOUR WHY? 
A: Connecting with others through movement and music. 

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR CLASS STYLE?
A: Full body, mind strengthening, soul cleansing sweat session.

Q: WHAT DOES BEING A PART OF THE BBS TRIBE MEAN TO YOU?
A: Connection. Connecting with like-minded, strong individuals, is so empowering. Being part of the BBS Tribe fills me up from the inside out.

"Point your compass, trust the process, and try not to overthink the journey." 

 
Follow Marlo on Instagram: @marlobrausse  
 

Lanette Nieboer

Q: WHAT MADE YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH BARRE?
A: It was my outlet to release the everyday stresses of my life, I truly love the low impact, high intensity workout.

Q: DESCRIBE YOUR STYLE OF BARRE CLASS?
A: Fun, energetic, intense, motivating & challenging.

Q: WHAT OTHER TYPES OF SPORTS/FITNESS DO YOU ENJOY? 
A: My first love ~ Volleyball, spinning, chasing my kids. 

"Be patient. Things will happen." 

 
Follow Lanette on Instagram: @lannyloveslife  
 

Chantelle Majkovic

Q: WHAT MADE YOU FALL IN LOVE WITH BARRE?
A:  Everything! The energy, movement, music, and the sweat. But MOST of all, the people.

Q: WHAT OTHER TYPES OF FITNESS / SPORTS DO YOU ENJOY? 

A: I love running with my dog and dancing in the kitchen with my 4 kids.

Q: WHAT DOES BEING A PART OF THE BBS TRIBE MEAN TO YOU?
A: I always say at the end of my classes, "Thank you for filling my bucket". The tribe, the community and the space provide my heart with so much goodness that I am literally overflowing after each class. I couldn't be more grateful to be a part of the BBS tribe.


"Stop worrying about what other people think. Just be you." 

 
Follow Chantelle on Instagram: @cmajk  
 
The original. If you’re new to the studio, start with this one-hour class. It combines choreographed strength and flexibility training while incorporating the ballet barre.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Marlo Brausse
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Aug 21 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Aug 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Aug 28 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Sep 04 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Sep 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Sep 11 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Sep 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Sep 18 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Sep 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Sep 25 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Sep 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 02 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Oct 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 09 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Oct 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 16 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Fri Oct 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Chantelle Majkovic
    at BBS Bow Trail
  • Tue Oct 23 7:00 pm - 7:55 pm with Lanette Nieboer
    at BBS Bow Trail